Benefits

Expos-M - professional solutions at trade shows
and presentations around the world.

Geography of activity

Expos-M - deployed its activities, literally, throughout the world. The
We take part in many international exhibitions

News

Recent Projects

«CR EXPO» 2015

Company "Expos-M" has developed the design project of exhibition stand for the development Corporation of the Republic of Tatarstan.

More

IIF «SOCHI-2015»

The international Economic forum Sochi — an annual global event, held on the territory of the resort city of Sochi, the purpose of which is the solution of questions of increase of investment appeal of innovation projects and their implementation. Investment forum Sochi was for the city traditional event, which gathers a huge number of participants. Company "Expos-M" took part in this event, developing the design, and by mounting exhibitions news Agency TASS and expositions of the Republic of Ingushetia.

More

«MAKS» 2015

Company "Expos-M" took part at the international aviation and space salon "MAKS-2015" in Zhukovsky. Developing the design of the project and successfully by building chalets and patio areas for JSC "Ural works of civil aviation"

More

«INNOPROM» 2015

In Yekaterinburg completed the VI-th international industrial exhibition and forum "INNOPROM-2015", the main theme of which this year is "Industrial efficiency". And again INNOPROM has become a Premier platform for the presentation of industrial innovations.

More

«KAZANSUMMIT» 2015

June 15-16, Kazan hosted the VII international economic summit of Russia and OIC countries. A key theme of the Forum 2015 have Islamic Finance for constructive global trade and investment, and the number of participants the event was attended by the heads of several major Federal and Islamic financial institutions.

More

«ELECTRO» 2015

24th international exhibition for electrical equipment for power and electrical engineering, automation and industrial lighting

More

«GAS. OIL. TECHNOLOGIES» 2015

From 20 to 23 may 2015 in Ufa in the exhibition complex "VDNKH-EXPO" will be held XXIII international exhibition "GAZ. Oil. Technologies" and Oil & gas forum – one of the largest exhibitions of Russia and abroad

More

«POWER AND ELECTRONICS» 2015

In St. Petersburg took place the XXII international specialized exhibition "power engineering and electronics 2015". Company "Expos-M" took part in the event, successfully completing the mounting of the exposition stand of the company "Rittal - the System", the stand design was developed for the new specifications of the company

More

«SPORTACCORD CONVENTION» 2015

The exhibition "Modern sport. Innovations and prospects" took place during the SportAccord Convention in Sochi.

More

«AIM» 2015

Company "Expos-M" together with "Evolution" implemented the project of the exhibition of the Republic of Tatarstan at the annual international investment forum "AIM 2015" in Dubai, UAE. Booth area of 168 sq. m. open from 4 sides and provided a platform for presentation of investment potential of the Republic of Tatarstan, enterprises - residents of the Republic, and had 2 zones for business communication and negotiation and an outdoor lounge area for guests to relax. The exposition was visited by the delegation of the Republic of Tatarstan headed by R. N. Minnikhanov, who has been on the stand a number of negotiations and meetings.

More

«SPORT» 2015

The company "Expos-M" has successfully implemented the Exhibition stand of the World Championship in water sports 2015 in KAZAN. The concept of the stand was a multimedia component. 2 synchronized led screen high resolution reproduced video series and multimedia presentations in HD quality.
Exhibition stand of ASC RLD at the exhibition "Sports 2015" in Moscow. The objective of the booth was to introduce visitors to the principles and procedure for the delivery standards TRP. Everyone could get on the stand information about the TRP and regulations in accordance with their age group.

More

«AGROCOMPLEX» 2015

Company "Expos-M" successfully completed the works on installation of exhibition stand for company "mast Group" - the official dealer of John Deere in Russia. The exhibition was presented a new model of tractor John Deere 8335RT series.

More

«EXPOELECTRONICA» 2015

Specialists of the company "Expos-M" implemented the project of the exhibition stand Rittal. The composition was completely made of black chipboard, which gave certain notes of rigor and solidity.

More

"RUSSIA - SPORTS POWER" 2014"

Company "Expos-M" implemented the exposition "KAZAN 2015" at the International sports forum "RUSSIA - country of SPORTS" which was held in Cheboksary 9 to 11 October 2014

More

IIF «SOCHI-2014» the Republic of Ingushetia

Company "Expos-M" took part in the development of exhibitions at the International investment forum "Sochi-2014"
The exposition was executed in the style of "high tech" with elements of futurism. Led high resolution screen located on the entire surface of the walls and allowed due to a variety of video material to completely change the appearance of the exposition. Therefore, the exhibition stand has become a universal presentation tool.

More

IIF «SOCHI-2014» the Chechen Republic

Company "Expos-M" took part in the development of exhibitions at the International investment forum "Sochi-2014"
The exposition was executed in the style of modern with elements of futurism. A harmonious blend of smooth futuristic lines of the walls and wood materials with national patterns symbolized respect for the history and traditions of the people. The exhibition was equipped with a number of multimedia elements that allow the use of modern video and animated videos for presentations of investment projects and the region as a whole.

More

«AIM» 2014

The Investment Annual Meeting 2014
Company "Expos-M" together with "Bank Group" successfully implemented the project of the exhibition stand of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) at the International Investment Forum "aim 2014" Dubai, UAE.

More

«SPORT» 2014

From 25 to 27 March 2014 in Moscow at all-Russia exhibition centre hosted the international exhibition "Sport". Company "Expos-M" has carried out work on the design and installation of exhibition stand on the world Championship in water sports 2015. in Kazan

More

«GAS. OIL. TECHNOLOGY» 2014

22 international specialized exhibition "Gas.Oil.Technologies - 2014" in Ufa.
This year international specialized exhibition " Gas.Oil.Technologies - 2014" was held in the new exhibition complex "VDNKH-EXPO" in Ufa. In this exhibition, the company "Expos -M" implemented eleven exclusive stands total area of 345 sq. m.

More

Exhibition Of The Volga Federal District

Exposition of regions of Russia
Company "Expos-M" has successfully implemented the project of the exhibition stand of PFO in the exposition of Russian regions In the Olympic Park. Exposition of Regions of Russia was conducted in the period of Winter Olympic and Paralympic games 2014 in Sochi. In the framework of the exhibition were presented all 14 members of the district of the Russian Federation subjects on which each guest could make an interactive journey . The exhibition of the Volga Federal district became the most media-saturated among other Federal districts. The stand was installed a Central screen size 20х3 meters, as well as widely accepted led surface and multi-touch technology.

More

Partners

Our clients


Leave an application

and specialist will contact
           with you in the near future

Преимущества

Expos-M - профессиональные решения на выставках
и презентациях по всему миру.

География деятельности

Expos-M - развернула свою деятельность, буквально, по всему миру.
Мы принимаем участие во многих международных выставках

Все города

Новости

«НЕФТЬ, ГАЗ. НЕФТЕХИМИЯ»

...

Последние проекты

АГРОТЕК 2011

Подробнее

ГТО «РОССИЯ - СПОРТИВНАЯ ДЕРЖАВА» 2016

С 10 по 13 октября 2016 года во Владимирской области состоялось одно из крупнейших мероприятий спортивной отрасли страны – VI Международный спортивный форум «Россия – спортивная держава».

Подробнее

РИСФ - 2016

Компания «Expos-M»  осуществила монтаж выставочной экспозиции Республики Татарстан в рамках Российского Инвестиционного Строительного Форума "РИСФ - 2016" Большой популярностью на стенде пользовались очки виртуальной реальности.  

Подробнее

«ЭНЕРГЕТИКА. РЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ» 2016

Компания разработала дизайн проект и успешно осуществила монтаж выставочного стенда, для ООО "ТАГРАС-ХОЛДИНГ" на выставке "Энергетика. Ресурсосбережение 2016" г. Казань

Подробнее

CR EXPO 2015

Компания «Expos-M» разработала дизайн-проект выставочного стенда для Корпорации развития Республики Татарстан.

Подробнее

МИФ "СОЧИ-2015"

Международный Экономический форум Сочи — ежегодное событие мирового масштаба, проходящее на территории города-курорта Сочи, целью которого является решение вопросов повышения инвестиционной привлекательности инновационных проектов и их реализации. Инвестиционный форум Сочи стал для города традиционным мероприятием, собирающим огромное количество участников мероприятия. Компания «Expos-M» традиционно приняла участие в данном мероприятии, разработав дизайн и осуществив монтаж выставочных экспозиций информационного агентства России ТАСС и экспозиции Республики Ингушетия.

Подробнее

МАКС 2015

Компания «Expos-M» приняла участие на международном авиационном - космическом салоне " МАКС-2015" в г. Жуковский. Разработав дизайн проекта и успешно осуществив застройку шале и зоны патио для АО "Уральский завод гражданской авиации" 

Подробнее

ИННОПРОМ 2015

В Екатеринбурге завершила работу VI-я Международная промышленная выставка-форум «ИННОПРОМ-2015», главная тема которой в этом году «Промышленная эффективность». И вновь ИННОПРОМ сталапремьерной площадкой для презентации промышленных новинок.

Подробнее

KAZANSUMMIT 2015

15-16 июня Казань принимала VII Международный экономический саммит России и стран ОИС. Ключевой темой KazanSummit 2015 стали исламские финансы для конструктивной глобальной торговли и инвестиций, а в числе участников на мероприятии участвовали руководители ряда крупнейших федеральных и исламских финансовых структур.

Подробнее

ЭЛЕКТРО 2015

24-я Международная выставка электрооборудования для энергетики и электротехники, автоматизации и промышленной светотехники

Подробнее

«ГАЗ. НЕФТЬ. ТЕХНОЛОГИИ» 2015

С 20 по 23 мая 2015 года в Уфе в выставочном комплексе «ВДНХ-ЭКСПО» состоятся XXIII международная выставка «Газ. Нефть. Технологии» и Нефтегазовый форум – одна из крупнейших выставок России и ближнего зарубежья

Подробнее

ЭНЕРГЕТИКА И ЭЛЕКТРОНИКА 2015

В городе Санкт-Петербурге состоялась XXII Международная специализированная выставка "Энергетика и Электроника 2015". Компания «Expos-M» приняла участие в данном мероприятие, успешно осуществив монтаж выставочного стенда компании "Rittal - the System", дизайн стенда был разработан по новому брендбуку компании

Подробнее

SPORTACCORD CONVENTION 2015

Выставка «Современный спорт. Инновации и перспективы» проходила во время Конвенции СпортАккорд в Сочи.

Подробнее

«AIM» 2015

Компания «Expos-M»  совместно с компанией "Эволюшн"  реализовали проект выставочной экспозиции Республики Татарстан на ежегодном международном инвестиционном форуме "AIM 2015" в г. Дубай, ОАЭ.  Стенд площадью 168 кв.м. открыт с 4-х сторон и представлял собой площадку для презентации инвестиционного потенциала Республики Татарстан, предприятий- резидентов республики, а также  располагал 2-мя зонами для делового общения и проведения переговоров и открытой лаундж-зоной для отдыха гостей.  Выставочную экспозицию посетила делегация Республики Татарстан во главе с Р.Н. Миннихановым, который провел на стенде ряд переговоров и встреч. 

Подробнее

«СПОРТ» 2015

Компания "Экспос-М" успешно реализовала  Выставочный стенд Чемпионата Мира по водным видам спорта KAZAN 2015. Основой концепции стенда являлась мультимедиа составляющая. 2 синхронизированных светодиодных экрана высокого разрешения, воспроизводили видео ряд и мультимедиа презентации в HD качестве.
Выставочный стенд ВФСК ГТО на выставке "Спорт 2015" г. Москва.  Задача стенда была познакомить посетителей с принципами и процедурой сдачи нормативов ГТО. Каждый желающий мог получить на стенде информацию о комплексе ГТО и нормативах в соответствии со своей возрастной группой. 

Подробнее

АГРОКОМПЛЕКС 2015

Компания «Expos-M» успешно выполнила работы по монтажу выставочного стенда для компании "Маст Групп" - официального дилера "John Deere" в России. На выставке была презентована новая модель трактора John Deere серии 8335RT. 

Подробнее

«ЭКСПОЭЛЕКТРОНИКА-2015»

Специалисты компании «Expos-M» реализовали проект выставочного стенда Rittal. Композиция была полностью исполнена из черного ЛДСП, что придало определенные ноты строгости и солидности. 

Подробнее

ВСЕМИРНАЯ КОНВЕНЦИЯ FINA 2014

Компания «Expos-M» разработала дизайн проект и успешно осуществила монтаж выставочного стенда «KAZAN 2015» на всемирной конвенции FINA 2014, проходившей в г. Доха, Катар. Все поверхности стенда покрашены по технологии Spray paint с высокой степенью глянца.  

Подробнее

ГТО «РОССИЯ - СПОРТИВНАЯ ДЕРЖАВА» 2014

Компания «Expos-M» успешно реализовала выставочную экспозицию ГТО на Международном спортивном форуме «Россия - спортивная держава» который проводился в г. Чебоксары c 9 по 11 октября 2014 г

Подробнее

«РОССИЯ - СПОРТИВНАЯ ДЕРЖАВА» 2014

Компания «Expos-M» реализовала выставочную экспозицию «KAZAN 2015» на Международном спортивном форуме «РОССИЯ - СПОРТИВНАЯ ДЕРЖАВА»  который проводился в г. Чебоксары c 9 по 11 октября 2014 г.

Подробнее

Партнеры

Наши клиенты


Оставьте заявку

и специалист свяжется
с Вами в ближайшее время